Your stable remains exactly the same.No horse is deleted or reset: you find your stable as you left it.Related ArticlesWhat happens if one of my horses is injured and/or ends their racing career?How are leaderboard points calculated?What advantage do I have in putting memorabilia from my stable in a SWEEP?How is the amount of my stable winnings calculated?Where can I see my current auctions?